Rss Feed
Give Now!

Staff Directory

Bob Alzugarat
Station Manager, KANN

Marney Domeraski
Donor Services

Robert Forbes
Promotion Director

Scott Herrold
Program Director

Tim Hunt
Director of Network Engineering

Ceci LaBarge
On-Air Personality



mike mead3 Mike Mead
Donor Services
Paul Mead
Accountant and Treasurer
Theresa Ross
Morning News Anchor
J.D. Smith
On-Air Personality
Brad Staley
President and General Manager
Chris Staley
VP of Programming and Administration
Dan Young
Music Director  
Dawn Vincent
Listener Services Representative


view counter